伝統家屋

今日は知人の出産祝いがてら、紅葉がり♡

南丹市美山町にて、日本の伝統家屋について勉強させて頂きます!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 11
  • #1

    あきこ (木曜日, 27 11月 2014 12:34)

    日本昔話へタイムスリップですね~(*^。^*)

    貴重ですね~(^o^)/

  • #2

    Warner Castillo (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 04:24)


    Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you present. It's awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed material. Excellent read! I've saved your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  • #3

    Catherina Mcqueeney (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 06:04)


    Right here is the right web site for anybody who really wants to understand this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to�HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that's been written about for a long time. Excellent stuff, just great!

  • #4

    Brandi Kellog (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 10:02)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your site. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

  • #5

    Lee Dowless (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:33)


    It's great that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our dialogue made at this time.

  • #6

    Roger Gruner (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:03)


    Thanks for the good writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment account it. Glance advanced to far delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how could we be in contact?

  • #7

    Kendal Cuthbert (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 00:25)


    Aw, this was a very good post. Taking the time and actual effort to make a good article� but what can I say� I procrastinate a whole lot and don't seem to get nearly anything done.

  • #8

    Wendie Flore (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:03)


    Thanks for another informative site. The place else may I get that type of info written in such an ideal approach? I have a venture that I am just now operating on, and I've been at the glance out for such information.

  • #9

    Dacia Renninger (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 04:04)


    Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming again to read additional news.

  • #10

    Charleen Stainbrook (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:54)


    This piece of writing will help the internet people for building up new web site or even a blog from start to end.

  • #11

    Wanda Hartmann (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 10:11)


    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was a entertainment account it. Glance advanced to far brought agreeable from you! However, how can we be in contact?