立木山へ、ふたたび~♪

雪がちらつく中、お参りしてきました♥ケガに病気、そして事故などしませんように。

帰りは、神明にある『ニュータージマハルエベレスト』で最近はまりしている チーズナンを食べてきました~♪

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Pamula Casado (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 10:32)


    May I simply say what a relief to uncover an individual who truly knows what they're discussing online. You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people really need to read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you aren't more popular because you surely possess the gift.

  • #2

    Sherlyn Crandall (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 14:47)


    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome site!